top of page
Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors come from diverse backgrounds in business, education, governance and technology, all connected with the purpose of making education more equitable for every Australian student.

Christian Bien

Co-Founder, Chief Executive Officer, Board Director

John Phung


Ben Palmer

Board Director

Jack Anderson

Co-Founder, Chief Innovation Officer, Board Director

Arnold Nyamhamba

Board Director

Tyler Clements

Board Director

Priya Kaur

Chief Legal & Risk Officer, Board Director

Sally Topley

Board Director

bottom of page